Shame on Us

Shame on Us is a live electronic-percussion trio from Tel-Aviv formed by Naduve, Yovav and Alek Lee. With their debut release on Hivern Discs coming out in 2018, their sound refuses to be to pigeon-holed, but blends the best of their middle eastern upbringing, psychedelic leanings, and live electronics to create something infectiously uplifting.